From Paris to Leningrad
Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra

October 19, 2019 at Doors open: 7:00 PM

Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra thumbnail image image

From Paris to Leningrad

Offenbach:  Overture to La belle Hélène
Sain-Saens:  Cello Concerto No. 1 (Giuliano de Angelis, cello)
Shostakovich:  Symphony No. 5

Genres: Classical, Symphony

Ticket Price 30.00

Buy Tickets Now

Price includes all applicable taxes.
All ticket sales are final. No refunds.
We do not guarantee ticket availability at door. We reserve the right to cancel any event

website is developed by RuslanN