Beethoven & Strauss
Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra

February 15, 2020 at Doors open: 7:00 PM

Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra thumbnail image image

Beethoven & Strauss

Guest conductor and soloist:  Matthias Manasi
Beethoven:  "Turkish March" from The Ruins of Athens
Richard Strauss:  Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme (Matthias Manasi, piano)
Beethoven:  Symphony No. 7

Genres: Classical, Symphony

Ticket Price 30.00

Buy Tickets Now

Price includes all applicable taxes.
All ticket sales are final. No refunds.
We do not guarantee ticket availability at door. We reserve the right to cancel any event

website is developed by RuslanN